Loading...
play.tanukicraft.net
Click to copy IP
Loading...
discord.gg/yQxs3QtuwQ
Click to join
Internet Explorer: Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.
🎄 TanukiCraft Christmas Jumper Week 🎄
Topic Locked
tomhmagic Owner Admin
38 posts
38 topics
2 months ago

Greetings, TanukiCraft adventurers!

 

'Tis the season to be jolly, and we're bringing festive cheer to TanukiCraft with Christmas Jumper Week! Get ready to don your most dazzling and cosy holiday-themed sweaters as we celebrate the spirit of the season together.

 

📅 Event Dates: December 18th - December 24th

 

Make sure to log on during these dates. If we see you in a Christmas Jumper we may have a gift for you 👀

 

We will be giving out prizes for the best Christmas Jumpers, be sure to send screenshots of you in your jumper onto Discord.

Feel free to use anything you find, you don't have to make it yourself. Try to add it to your current skin if you can.

 

🎁 On Saturday 23rd December at 9pm GMT (4pm EST) (2pm PST) We will be doing a Christmas Photo so it would be great to see you all there in your jumpers.

All participants of the Christmas Photo will receive a Christmas Gift (The gift will include a random item, it will be a good item, maybe even Mending 👀)

 

We hope you enjoy the festive season

Thanks

TanukiCraft Team